Sierra Cables

Sales Team – Institutional Sales.

Mr. Nalaka Marasinghe Marketing Manager
Mobile : +94711356568
E-mail : nalaka@sierracables.com
Mr. Udara De Zoysa Project Sales Manager
Mobile : +94718733488
E-mail : udara_z@sierracables.com
Mr. Dilan Sachinthaka Business Development Executive
Mobile : +94718731235
E-mail : dilan_h@sierracables.com
Mr. B.Amila Dinakara Sales Executive (Projects)
Mobile : +94719638616
E-mail : amila_d@sierracables.com
Mr. Roshan Rathnayake Sales Executive (Projects)
Mobile : +94719638570
E-mail : roshan_r@sierracables.com
Mr. Sampath Wijesinghe Sales Executive (Projects)
Mobile : +94716128464
E-mail : sampath_w@sierracables.com
Mr. Lalana Wanigasuriya Project Sales Manager
Mobile : +94718936254
E-mail : lalana@sierracables.com
Mr. Maheel Jeewanath Business Development Executive
Mobile : +94716905941
E-mail : maheel_j@sierracables.com
Mr. Shantha Kumara Sales Executive
Mobile : +94717762828
E-mail : shantha@sierracables.com
Mr. Theekshana Rathnayake Marketing Executive
Mobile : +94719639145
E-mail : theekshana_r@sierracables.com
Mr. Madawa Dunuwila Sales Executive (Projects)
Mobile : +94716127318
E-mail : madhawa_d@sierracables.com
Sierra Cables

Sales Team – Dealer Network.

Mr.Rohan Fernando Marketing Manager
Mobile : +94710137063
E-mail : rohan_a@sierracables.com
Mr.Pradeep Ranatunga Area Sales Manager
Mobile : +94718187162
E-mail : pradeep_r@sierracables.com
Mr.Udaya Kumara Area Sales Manager
Mobile : +94718699294
E-mail : udaya_k@sierracables.com
Mr.Rohan Rajasingh Area Sales Manager
Mobile : +94714530450
E-mail : rohan_r@sierracables.com
Mr.Jagath Wijesinghe Field Sales Manager
Mobile : +94718187167
E-mail : jagath_w@sierracables.com
Mr.P.W.Ranjith Area Sales Manager
Mobile : +94718728044
E-mail : ranjith_p@sierracables.com
Mr.Elilventhan Area Sales Manager
Mobile : +94717691157
E-mail : elil.v24@gmail.com